Silverie Charms by Isy

Standard

Hi and welcome to Silverie Charms! I am Isy, the youngest of the three charmed sisters.  I am inspired by the boho lifestyle which is so free spirited.  I strive to live an intention based life full of positivity and love and my goal here is to inspire you to do the same.  For a long time I have believed in the law of attraction, healing powers of crystals and using prayer, visualisations and intentions to attract the charmed life that I want and deserve.  By living a positive and intention based life, you can do the same.

I urge you to set an intention everyday for what you want to achieve.  No matter how big or how small.  When you live in this way every minute is a living meditation for creating the life of your dreams.

My role in this tri-partite adventure is to create intention based jewellery.  I believe that wearing a physical reminder of your intention is a very effective way to manifest your dreams into reality and bring all good things into your life.  My jewellery is unique, purposeful, boho, chic and charmed, all whilst being fashionable – because you have to love the look of something if you want it to work for you.  When you love the look of something, you are being attracted to it because it is on the same energetic frequency as you are.  Things on the same frequency as us are attracted into our lives. That’s how the law of attraction works – but more on that in another post.  The jewellery I create will use the energy in semi-precious gemstones and crystals, colour therapy and symbols, to assist you with manifesting your desires.  Each gemstone, crystal and colour has its own unique purpose which you can harness to work for you.

Stay tuned my intention based jewellery will be launched soon.  Below is a sneak peek of what I have in store for you.

Rudrakska Mala

Amazonite, rose quartz & fresh water pearl on hemp cord. Alleviating fear and anxiety.

Spirituality, strength & inner-peace. A very healing set.

Leave a Reply

